Reviews

Bolton Air’s Reviews

Bolton Air is a highly rated HVAC company serving the Savannah, Georgia area. Please read our reviews below.


shay walker
shay walker
20:22 17 Jun 19
Caleb did a WONDERFUL job!!Not only was his services fast he also was very informative!!my house now feels like I’m on a cloud!!THANKS CALEB YOU'RE THE BEST!!!
shay walker
shay walker
20:22 17 Jun 19
Caleb did a WONDERFUL job!!Not only was his services fast he also was very informative!!my house now feels like I’m on a cloud!!THANKS CALEB YOU'RE THE BEST!!!
Kelly Tucker
Kelly Tucker
03:01 23 Jan 19
Truly impressed and touched at the service we received this evening out of no where! Cold weather and unit on the fritz but Vinnie to the rescue so we could stay warm. Thank you for taking care of our family so quickly and professionally!
Marc Smith
Marc Smith
02:33 05 Jan 19
It’s very rare to work at a company that the owner has a personal connection to his employees. Mr. Bolton is a wonderful guy and the best boss I’ve ever had. He promotes and demands quality, efficiency, and education of his employees. It has been an honor to work for this company Bolton Air, and I look forward to a long future here. Thanks for the opportunity!
Brianna Hendley
Brianna Hendley
17:20 22 Oct 18
We have had nothing but good things to say about Bolton Air. We live on a winding road that people fly down and frequently take out a light pole which causes our power to go out. Each time this happens, our capacitor goes out. Caleb always comes out and replaces it for us in a timely manner keeping the house cool. I also told Caleb about my daughter's room always being the hottest room in the house and he found in the attic where the duct work had come lose and was the cause of her room not cooling because all of the cool air was blowing in the attic. He had it fixed in no time.
Brianna Hendley
Brianna Hendley
17:20 22 Oct 18
We have had nothing but good things to say about Bolton Air. We live on a winding road that people fly down and frequently take out a light pole which causes our power to go out. Each time this happens, our capacitor goes out. Caleb always comes out and replaces it for us in a timely manner keeping the house cool. I also told Caleb about my daughter's room always being the hottest room in the house and he found in the attic where the duct work had come lose and was the cause of her room not cooling because all of the cool air was blowing in the attic. He had it fixed in no time.
Brigham Hodges
Brigham Hodges
16:09 22 Oct 18
Great company to call for all your heating and air conditioning needs! They are very well educated about all types of services and products offered in the industry! They offer exceptional customer service! Also, their employees are very knowledgeable and trained to provide the best service around! If your wondering who to call go ahead and call them!
Larissa Knight
Larissa Knight
15:05 22 Oct 18
We have used Bolton Air on our rental house and the lady who set up the appointment was very nice and got someone out quickly. The technician, Caleb Vandiver, arrived promptly and was thorough in checking out the outside unit and inside air handler. He fixed the unit, never getting in a rush, and double checked with us to make sure he had addressed all of our concerns. He seemed very methodical and took the time to review with us what caused the failure and what he did to repair it. As he packed up to leave, I glanced inside his van and noticed that all of his tools and such were well organized, and he took the time to put everything back in the proper spot. I'm sure this keeps him set up to quickly get out and start to work at each service location.
Caroline Knight
Caroline Knight
14:50 22 Oct 18
Great company! The receptionist/dispatcher was super nice and helpful. The technician was very thorough on diagnosing our problem, and explained in detail what the issue was. He also left everything neat and covered his shoes before coming in our home!
See All Reviews

Bolton Air LLC
4.7
powered by Facebook
Elie Mallard
Elie Mallard
2019-07-02T00:55:06+0000
Great customer service !!
Logan Murphy
Logan Murphy
2019-07-02T00:45:52+0000
Best company. Everybody is family with Bolton air. including customers.
Demi Calcote
Demi Calcote
2019-07-02T00:12:38+0000
Highly recommend them! They get the job done.
Beth Holland Bonnette
Beth Holland Bonnette
2019-06-28T13:36:22+0000
great company.. great service
Bobby NeSmith
Bobby NeSmith
2019-06-28T13:25:23+0000
Excellent customer service & friendly, professional atmosphere
Melody Marie Kennedy
Melody Marie Kennedy
2019-06-28T13:24:24+0000
Great company and fast service
Donyah Hardaway
Donyah Hardaway
2019-06-28T13:22:08+0000
Highly recommend Bolton Air
Meredith Calcote
Meredith Calcote
2019-06-28T13:21:41+0000
Great company..great work!
Jackson Pope
Jackson Pope
2019-06-25T18:10:16+0000
Bolton Air is a great company
Abby Rhodes
Abby Rhodes
2019-06-25T16:55:44+0000
Staff is super helpful & friendly!!!
Kristy Mazeika
Kristy Mazeika
2019-06-25T16:18:55+0000
Great company! Highly recommend them for all of your HVAC needs!
Tracy White Hibbs
Tracy White Hibbs
2019-06-25T16:07:48+0000
I highly recommend Bolton Air. Their staff was a pleasure. They were prompt, knowledgeable and handled everything I needed.
Madison Pope
Madison Pope
2019-06-25T15:42:58+0000
Bolton Air is a fantastic place to handle all of your Hvac needs! Nice people and thorough work.
Jason Salzer
Jason Salzer
2019-05-10T16:14:05+0000
Caleb came out for a preventative maintenance on our two systems and was very professional, courteous and educational. I will call on them in the future.
Renee McClinton
Renee McClinton
2018-12-07T23:43:18+0000
Definitely 5 *****Very courteous, professional, reasonably priced (offers military discounts) and same day service. We just made Bolton Air our HVAC go to repair team.
Tracy Owens
Tracy Owens
2018-10-24T02:40:05+0000
Our home air conditioner was not working properly. Within a couple of hours of our call Nick was at our home to check our a/c. The part was still under warranty, they advised us as to the best action to take; eventhough, our unit was put in by another company, they replaced the part and we were only charged labor. We would not have know the part was under warranty had they not told us. Fast, knowlegable, and honest company! Highly recommend.
Ginger Dickerson Howard
Ginger Dickerson Howard
2018-10-24T00:22:33+0000
This is a great company! I highly recommend them for all of your HVAC needs!!! Very friendly and knowledgeable service techs.
Donny Keen
Donny Keen
2018-10-23T00:59:05+0000
Great company to use for any hvac needs
Brianna Knight Hendley
Brianna Knight Hendley
2018-10-22T17:18:06+0000
We have had nothing but good things to say about Bolton Air. We live on a winding road that people fly down and frequently take out a light pole which causes our power to go out. Each time this happens, our capacitor goes out. Caleb always comes out and replaces it for us in a timely manner keeping the house cool. I also told Caleb about my daughter's room always being the hottest room in the house and he found in the attic where the duct work had come lose and was the cause of her room not cooling because all of the cool air was blowing in the attic. He had it fixed in no time.
Caroline Knight Vandiver
Caroline Knight Vandiver
2018-10-22T17:06:42+0000
Great company! Everyone here is courteous and helpful from the receptionist to the technicians. They preform high quality work for a great price! Definitely give them a call!
Lynda G Lynn
Lynda G Lynn
2018-10-22T15:59:53+0000
What a lot of people don't realize that these service guys works in all kind of conditions--hot, cold wet, dry and cramp places, but yet they step out of their vans with that kind smile on their faces (which means a lot to me) looking to find whatever problem you may have with your units. Adam has done a very good job in hiring & training the right people to work and help Bolton Air a success. I highly recommend this company in your residential or commercial needs.
Jason H Hendrix
Jason H Hendrix
2018-08-27T02:19:07+0000
Excellent customer service. The Bolton Air guys are knowledgeable and professional; top notch. Would highly recommend!
Kason Fritts
Kason Fritts
2018-05-09T22:14:12+0000
I have to give Adam and his crew credit. We lost the upstairs unit and he had one of his guys over within an hour to replace the part and get us back up and running. Highly recommend these guys.
Niko Caparisos
Niko Caparisos
2017-07-26T23:23:14+0000
I couldn't be happier with Bolton Air, LLC. For the 2nd time now, they have been able to come out on the same day and provide quick, expert, and quality service to my A/C unit. They saved the day the first time when other companies told me it would be days before they could fix our air. I highly recommend them for any and all residential and commercial needs!
Mike Morgan
Mike Morgan
2017-06-19T23:55:06+0000
William Hunter
William Hunter
2012-12-07T22:05:53+0000
Next Reviews
marines